Globe Composites | MOLDED COMPOSITE STRUCTURES

Contact Globe Plastics, Inc.

Globe Plastics, Inc.
13477 12th Street
Chino, CA 91710
Toll Free: 800-806-6018
Tel: 909-464-1520
Fax: 909-464-1525
Email: sales@globecomposites.com

View Larger Map
Customer Service
Kristina Coscia
(909) 464-1520 Ext. 210
Sales@GlobeComposites.com
Accounting
Debbie Benninger
(909) 464-1520 Ext. 214
DBenninger@GlobeComposites.com
Manufacturing
Don Adamson
(909) 464-1520 Ext. 220

DAdamson@GlobeComposites.com

Quality Assurance
Frank Acosta        
(909) 464-1520 Ext. 218
FAcosta@globecomposites.com
Engineering
Roger Orton
(909) 464-1520 Ext. 223
ROrton@GlobeComposites.com
Sales & Marketing
Reggie Alphin
(909) 464-1520 Ext. 216
ralphin@globecomposites.com