Globe Composites | MOLDED COMPOSITE STRUCTURES

Contact Globe Plastics

Globe Plastics
a dba of PRC Composites, LLC

13477 12th Street, Chino, CA  91710

Visit our parent company
PRC Composites, LLC                                               1400 S Campus Avenue                                        Ontario, CA  91761                            http://www.prccal.com/   

 

Toll Free: 800-806-6018
Tel: 909-464-1520
Fax: 909-464-1525
Email: sales@globecomposites.com

View Larger Map
Customer Service
Kristina Coscia
(909) 464-1520 Ext. 210
Sales@GlobeComposites.com
Accounting
Debbie Benninger
(909) 464-1520 Ext. 214
DBenninger@GlobeComposites.com
Plant Manager
Ricardo Garcia
(909) 464-1520 Ext. 220

RGarcia@globecomposites.com     

Quality Assurance
Dody Dunquez
(909) 464-1520 Ext. 218

DDunquez@globecomposites.com   

Engineering
Roger Orton
(909) 464-1520 Ext. 223
ROrton@GlobeComposites.com
General Manager
Frank Power
(909) 464-1520 Ext. 216
fpower@globecomposites.com